All Upcoming Events

  • All Event Types
  • Concerts
  • Football
  • Soccer
  • Motorsports
More Info for Rolling Loud California
Thurs., Mar 14 - Sun., Mar 17

Rolling Loud California

Hollywood Park Grounds Adjacent to SoFi Stadium

More Info for Monster Jam World Finals
More Info for Luke Combs
Fri., June 14, 2024 / 5:45 PM

Luke Combs

Growin' Up and Gettin' Old Tour

More Info for Luke Combs
Sat., June 15, 2024 / 5:45 PM

Luke Combs

Growin' Up and Gettin' Old Tour

More Info for CONMEBOL Copa América 2024
Mon., June 24, 2024 / 5:30 PM

CONMEBOL Copa América 2024

Brazil vs. TBD

More Info for CONMEBOL Copa América 2024
Wed., June 26, 2024 / 5:30 PM

CONMEBOL Copa América 2024

Mexico vs. Venezuela

More Info for blink-182
Sat., July 6, 2024 / 7 PM

blink-182

One More Time Tour

More Info for Rolling Stones
Wed., July 10, 2024 / 7:30 PM

Rolling Stones

Hackney Diamonds Tour

More Info for Rolling Stones
Sat., July 13, 2024 / 7:30 PM

Rolling Stones

Hackney Diamonds Tour

More Info for Kenny Chesney
Sat., July 20, 2024 / 5 PM

Kenny Chesney

Sun Goes Down 2024 Tour

More Info for HARD Summer Music Festival
Sat., Aug 3 - Sun., Aug 4

HARD Summer Music Festival

Hollywood Park Grounds Adjacent to SoFi Stadium

More Info for Def Leppard/Journey and Steve Miller Band
Sun., Aug. 25, 2024 / 6 PM

Def Leppard/Journey and Steve Miller Band

The Summer Stadium Tour

Upcoming Events

Thurs., Mar 14 - Sun., Mar 17

Rolling Loud California

Hollywood Park Grounds Adjacent to SoFi Stadium

Saturday | May 18, 2024

Monster Jam World Finals

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | June 14, 2024

Luke Combs

Growin' Up and Gettin' Old Tour

Event Starts 5:45 PM
Saturday | June 15, 2024

Luke Combs

Growin' Up and Gettin' Old Tour

Event Starts 5:45 PM
Monday | June 24, 2024

CONMEBOL Copa América 2024

Brazil vs. TBD

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Wednesday | June 26, 2024

CONMEBOL Copa América 2024

Mexico vs. Venezuela

Event Starts 5:30 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2024

blink-182

One More Time Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | July 10, 2024

Rolling Stones

Hackney Diamonds Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 13, 2024

Rolling Stones

Hackney Diamonds Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | July 20, 2024

Kenny Chesney

Sun Goes Down 2024 Tour

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sat., Aug 3 - Sun., Aug 4

HARD Summer Music Festival

Hollywood Park Grounds Adjacent to SoFi Stadium

Sunday | Aug 25, 2024

Def Leppard/Journey and Steve Miller Band

The Summer Stadium Tour

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 31, 2024 / Time TBA

Fool in Love Fest

Hollywood Park Grounds Adjacent to SoFi Stadium

Saturday | Sep 14, 2024

Green Day

The Saviors Tour

Event Starts 6:00 PM
June 12 - July 10, 2026

FIFA World Cup 26™

Sign up to be notified about suite and ticket opportunities

Sun., Feb. 14, 2027 / Time TBA

Super Bowl LXI